The Users section shows all the users who have registered on your site. From the Users section you can create new users, delete and edit existing users.
On the users page you see all the members who are registered on your site. You can easily manage all the members en masse by deleting them you do not want, change their roles.
By selecting an individual member you can add additional information about the selected member.
If you choose your account you can add personal information such as first and last name, social media links and much more.
Create a user
To create a new user from the management system, click on users and add.
In the page that directs you you put the details of the new user, in the email you put what the user uses the most.
Once you have completed the registration and clicked add a member immediately the new user will receive an email asking them to log in and enter a new password.